Fluid and Process Technology

Sitemap

Address:1666 Jinlong Street, Xuchang Economic and Technological Development Zone
COPYRIGHT © 2017 Henan Jingrui Cooling Technology Co., Ltd.All Right Reserved.         
豫ICP备15033493号        Porwer by www.300.cn

>
Brief Introduction

Brief Introduction

 

Henan Jingrui Cooling Technology Co., Ltd.

Henan Jingrui Cooling Technology Co., Ltd. (hereinafter referred to as Henan Jingrui), as a supplier of high-power power electronic product cooling equipment, adhering to the enterprise spirit of "Crystal Excellence, Forging ahead", is committed to providing professional fluid and process technology solutions To help customers solve critical problems.
 
Henan Jingrui was established in 2008. After several years of rapid development, the company has now integrated R & D, design, manufacturing, sales, engineering, and service. Its products cover all aspects of power generation, transmission, distribution, and power consumption, and are widely used in DC Power transmission, flexible AC power transmission, electrical transmission, new energy power generation, data center, environmental engineering and clean energy, etc.

 

 
Henan Jingrui has passed the ISO9001: 2015, ISO14001: 2015, ISO 45001: 2018 quality and environment occupational health and safety management system certification. Its main products have passed the EU CE certification, and the technical specifications conform to international standards.
 
The company has always insisted on independent innovation as its core competitiveness, and its main products have independent intellectual property rights. The company has established a strong R & D technical team and has the National High Voltage DC Transmission and Transformation Engineering Technology Research Center listed by the Ministry of Science and Technology.
 
By the end of 2019, the company had nearly 40 patents. (See the comprehensive strength module-R & D strength for details) Among them, the SSKZ series converter valve water-water cooling control system independently developed by the company has reached a high level.
 
Henan Jingrui will always take the mission of "Let our customers fully enjoy high reliability and intelligent fluid equipment and services", continue to dedicate high-quality products and services, and provide a solid guarantee for energy efficient and stable transmission.

流体与过程技术

地址:中国 · 河南省 · 许昌市经济技术开发区金龙街1666号
COPYRIGHT © 2017 河南晶锐冷却技术股份有限公司 All Right Reserved.         
豫ICP备15033493号        网站建设 :中企动力郑州

网站地图

>
公司简介

公司简介

河南晶锐冷却技术股份有限公司

  河南晶锐冷却技术股份有限公司(以下简称河南晶锐)作为大功率电力电子产品冷却设备供应商,秉承“‘晶’益求精、锐意进取”的企业精神,致力于提供专业化的流体与过程技术解决方案,帮助客户解决关键问题。

  河南晶锐成立于2008年,经过数年的快速发展,公司目前已集研发、设计、制造、销售、工程、服务于一体,产品涵盖发电、输电、配电、用电各个环节,广泛应用于直流输电、柔性交流输电、电气传动、新能源发电、数据中心、环境工程和清洁能源等多个领域。

 

  河南晶锐通过了ISO9001:2015、ISO14001:2015、ISO 45001:2018质量环境职业健康安全管理体系认证,主要产品通过了欧盟CE认证,技术规范符合国际标准。

  公司始终坚持将自主创新作为企业核心竞争力,主要产品均拥有自主知识产权。公司建立了强有力的研发技术团队,拥有国家科技部挂牌的国家高压直流输变电工程技术研究中心。

 

 

 

截止2019年底,公司拥有专利近40项。(详见综合实力模块-研发实力)其中,公司自主研制的SSKZ系列换流阀水-水冷却控制系统,达到了较高水平。

  河南晶锐将始终以“让我们的客户充分享受高可靠性、智能化的流体装备和服务”为使命,继续奉献优质的产品和服务,为能源高效、稳定传输提供坚实保障。